top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

April favs

April Favourites:

FIRST POST!!!!!!!

Hey everyone, welcome to our blog! if you follow us on instagram, you have probaby seen that we are really busy! But here it is, just as we promised!! We will try and post 2 times a week, and by the end of june, we will post lots. We are super excited for this blog!!!

Sincerely,

Sophia and Ana

(Left to Right)

My Adgenda- I love being organized! This adgenda is acctually a DIY from a youtuber anneorshine. I love how personalized I made it, and I write down EVERYTHING in it!

Body and Soul- This book I recently orderd on Amazon. Its by Bethany Hamilton, and all about being healthy, and I love the easy excersises she put in, and all the delicous recipies.

Booties- These have been my go-to shoes lately! They are reom Target., and I have been wearing them with EVERYTHING!!

Lush movis Bar- Youre probably wondering, "what is that brown bar above the book?" It's Lush's Movis bar. Its a facial exfoliant, and full of nutrients that are essental for healthy skin! I LOVE IT!!!!!

Maybelline brow gel! I found it at London drugs, and it was under $5. Its inexpensive, and gets the job done!

Elf lipstick- moursturizing, opaque, and smells really yummy!

Fitbit- tells me how many steps ive done in a day, i try and aim for about 10,000.

Evening primrose oil- i take one of these pills every morning. It flushes the toxins out of my body, and keeps my hair, skin, and nails super healthy!

Dress- H&M Baby blue Polariod Instant Mini camera Pink hair straightener Blush- Lancôme in Blushing Rose Grey and blue runners- Nike Free Runs Jeggings- American Eagle

bottom of page