top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

25 Random Facts about Sophia


As we begin to blog more about or life, Ana and I though it would be helpful if we postesd 25 random facts about us! today, Ill be telling you a little bit about myself!

Sincerely,

Sophia

1. I live in Canada

2. My favourite travel destinations are Hawaii and Disney World.

3. I am 6 feet tall.

4. I LOVE to be fit, and to eat healthy

5. I have 4 younger siblings

6. I wold REALLY like to be a model someday <3

7. Some of my favourite youtubers are NikkiPhillippi, Bethany Mota, Blogilates, Anneorshine,Missglamorazzi, Michelle Phan, and Kalyn Nicholson.

8. I was a dancer in my school's musical production this year

9. I do club volleyball, but I dont like it very much

10. I will ALWAYS have my nails painted (They are purple right niw :))

11. I have at least 1 soothie a day

12. I also have a fitness account on instagram called fitness.inspire.sweat

13. I have been to mexico for a missions trip 3 times, and I am going there again this summer

14. I LOVE pilates, and i do the Blogilates workout calender.

15. I would really like to have a youtube channel someday.

16. my least favourite subject in school is socials

17. I have brown hair

18. I loveeee fashion

19. My room is beach-themed

20. I'm obsessed with Kate Spade.

21. I love to sew

22. I will always have fresh flowers in my bedroom, especially in the spring time

23. I love DIY's

24. I love icecream, but i have it rarely because it isnt that good for me.

25. After I edit this blog post, i will do a few blogilates workouts :)

bottom of page