top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Health And Fitness Tips

As summer is quickly approaching (less than 2 weeks!) It is important to feel healthy and be be hydrated during these warmer months. Today, I will be sharing a couple of my favourite snacks, motavation, as well as a few workouts to do to get you in shape for summer!!

Sincerely,

Sophia <3

Summer is by far my favourite season for food! There is such a variety!! I enjoy local and tropical fruit almost every morning. I usually eas my fruit in oatmeal, with yogurt and granola, or blended up in a smoothie.

If you follow us on Instagram, you will know that for my birthday, I got the Blogilates Hot Body Year Round book! I love Cassey Ho! I have been doing her workouts for about a year and a half, and i have noticed that I have toned up in my core, as well as I have become more determined and motavated- not only in my workouts, but also is other areas of my life.

Ahhh detox water! It's such a refreshing treat on those hot summer days! Not only does it taste alot better than regualr water, it's full of vitamins and minerals. Leaving your body hydrated and your skin glowing.

Motavation!!!

I am in LOVE with Triangl swimwear! Acctually, when I am done editing this post, I will be ordering the same one as this picture. The name of this specific bikini is Flaming Fling. Being motavated to workout is awesome because it will make you try your very best, becuase you have a goal in mind at the end.

Lastly, one of my favourite quotes. This picture is actually my screensaver on my iPhone right now. This quote is encourging us to be strong people. As we sail through life there will be storms. Amongst it all, you must be a strong individual, take risks, believe in yourself, and most importantly, don't change who you are. You were created to do things only YOU can do!!

bottom of page