top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Summer Essentials+ Triangl Review

I'm soooo excited for summer!! This past weekend, I got my wisdom teeth removed, but luckily, the weather has been SUPER nice, and my Triangl bikini came!!!

Today, i will be telling you guys about some of my summer essentials, as well as my thoughts and review on my new bikini!

Sincerely,

Sophia

Disclaimer~ This is NOT a sponsered post, all thoughts and opinions are my own :)

Bath and body works Beach glow body lotion~ I'm IN LOVE with bronze lotions for the summer. I'm all about being safe against the sun's harmful rays, however, I really enjoy a nice tan. Recently I have been experementing with bronzing lotions, and this one from bath&bodyworks leaves my skin gently sunkissed, and hydrated.

Aldo sandals~ Theres been an obsession over copper and gold acceseories lately. These cute gold and Brown Aldo sandals are perfect for the summer!

Succulents~ I love having live plants in my bedroom! Having cute accents with succulens really brightens any room, and adds a touch of summer and tropical oasis.

Neutrogena Sunscreen~ When it comes to sunscreen, I can be pretty picky. I want a strong enough protection from the sun, but I dont was to feel sticky and greasy. This sunscreen has a soft, lightweight feel, as will as it is fast obsorbing, and feels like a light lotion.

Starbucks Gold cup~ I got this adaoable cup for my birthday this year, and I AM IN LOVE!!!! Not only does it go super well with my Aldo sandals, and the summer trends, but I also stay nice and hydrated throughout the day.

Essie Mint Candy Apple~ Pastels are another one of my favs this summer and spring. I've been looking for a super light, yet opaque nail polish, and I'm super happy with this one from Essie!

Triangl Poppy Flamingo Fling~ I have seen triangl bikinis all over instagram and pinterest for the past year! At first, I wasnt a huge fan on the Neoprene material, but I eventually gave in and ordered one late last week for my birthday. The girls that helped me pick out my size over on Triangl.com were super frienly, and I was really happy with their kindness and help. The total number of days for shipping was 5 days. When I got my bikini, the total order came to $110 :0

If I have one complaint, it woul'd be that the bottoms are a little short in the front. However, the fit from both the top and bottoms is super comfortable, and I'm really happy with this splurge I made ;)


bottom of page