top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Fall 2015 trends we will be following

Although it's still summer season, we love looking at all the fashion trends for the fall. Every year, we go back to school shopping together, and it is so much fun!! If you follow us on Pinterest, you can view our 'Fall 2015 fashion' board, and get some more insparation for the fall.

Sincerely,

Sophia

This year, I have been trying to wear more dresses. I honestly do not own a single pair of sweatpants, (but I do love my lululemon yoga pants!) I am in love with this simple, yet chic dress.

I normally NEVER wear jeans, but I think this fall will be the first exception! I find jeans really uncomfortable, and I would much rather wear a dress or skirt. However, these black ripped jeans are SUPER trendy for this fall! I will probably pair my jeans with a simple blaser, and an adorable statement necklace, paired with black booties aor leapord printed flats.

The 'long short' haircut is super trendy right now. I am in love with the length! Before school starts, I am getting my haircut, probably a little longer than the picture. It is super classy, and can be styles into an adorable messy bun, with a sute hat, or with a braid.

Chunky flannel scarves. I have always wanted to own a blanket scarf! I think they are super trendy and classy, but at the same time, very casual and comfortable. Pairing it with a classic blaser and black shoes is very chic!

Blasers-

I absolutely love how classy a blaser looks! Its very vogueish, and timeless. Although blasers can be a bit pricey, most of them are good quality, and can be univeral! You can dress it up with a cute skirt, necklace and pumps, or sress it down with sinmple jeans and ballet flats.


bottom of page