top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Classic Bedroom Decor Tips

Hey guys!

Recently I renovated my bedroom back in June for my birthday. Before the renno, my room was a terrible yellow colour, and felt very small and cramped. Not to mention that I was wayy to tall fo my small bed! My Grandparents came over, and helped me clear EVERYTHING out from my room. It was a good chance to organize everything, and throw away stuff that was broken or that I didnt use anymore. The paint colour I chose is a very light pastel blue. You can have a look at the exact colour here. I also upgraded my twin bed to an elegant white double bed from Ikea. You can get this exact bed here. My Oma helped me really de-clutter my space, making it more comfortable and relaxing. I LOVE plants and greenery, so I have a couple of succulents, as well as a beautiful white orchid. I added a chandelier to make my room more classy, and girly. When ever I am in my room, I feel so calm and happy!

Sincerely,

Sophia xx

Instagran: Sincerelybff

Pinterest: Sincerelybff

Email: Sincerelybff@gmail.com

Bed: Ikea

Bedding: target

Pattered pilows and mirror: Home Sence

Tumbler Cup: Kate Spade

Chandelier: Ikea

I love including pieces of nature into my room! I made this set of wall decor, but I got my inspartion from pinterest here.

Picture: A gift from my aunt

Candle: Bath and Body Works

bottom of page