top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

H&M fall OOTD

Happy Friday everybody! It is so beautiful here in Vancouver, with all the leaves changing color and falling to the ground. Ana and I are so excited to the next few weeks! We have some really fun posts that we are excited to share with you.

One of my favorite things about autumn is the fashion! I love all the cozy fabrics and unique textures and the warm colors. It is such a good time of year for fashion.

I recently went to H&M to find a cute fall dress, and i picked up this really soft one, with black and white thin stripes. It has a high neck, and little sleeves. I also love the length, because being a girl over 6 feet tall, it is SOO hard to find dresses and skirts long enough!

Talk to you soon!

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx

You can buy this dress here

Jacket is also from H&M you can find it here

Hat: target

shoes: shoe company

Instagram @sincerelybff

email sincerelybff@gmail.com

bottom of page