top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Winter OOTD

Happy Tuesday friends!

I wanted to share with you some of my favorite pieces for the winter right now. Whether you are going to a friend’s house to decorate gingerbread cookies, or heading out to the city for a day of shopping, this outfit will be suitable and super cute for any type of event!

Pleated skirts are really trendy right now, and I paired my green one from H&M with a white simple sweater and some black tights to keep me warm. I wore a pair of black heels to add a girly touch to the outfit. Wearing the same color shoe as your pants will appear to make your legs look much longer than they actually are (although, I don’t need any help making my legs look longer!) To keep me warm, I threw on my Burberry jacket, and added some simple studs and a crystal statement necklace for a touch of sparkle.

I hope you all had a great start to this week!

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx

Jacket: Burberry

Skirt: (simaler) H&M

Heels: H&M

Sweater: H&M


bottom of page