top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

4 Trendy and Cozy Outfits With Spruce Collective

Since it is Christmas break , Hannah and I finally have time to see each other! It can be difficult to get together during the school year, so we have been waiting to do this collaboration with Spruce Collective for quite a long time. I have been shopping at Spruce Collective for a while, and I absolutely love the atmosphere of their shop, and the staff is so friendly. Since they are a boutique, Spruce Collective sells home decor, kitchen utensils, bath and body products and of course, clothes :)

Thank you Spruce Collective for allowing us to come in, and take pictures with your beautiful clothes!

Sincerely,

Rebecca and Hannah xx

Address: 2622 Montrose Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3T5

Phone:(604) 855-0506

Here, I am wearing a beautiful burgundy embroidered poncho, with a lovely design on the front, and tassels around the trim. I paired the poncho with a pair of black jeans and black ankle boots.

Hannah has a more casual style than I do, and she fell in love with this really soft blue and white flannel top. She paired the top with regular was denim jeans and cute brown boots.

In my second outfit, I found this super soft burgundy top. I believe the top was actually a dress, but being over 6 feet tall, most dresses end up being shirts ;)

I am also wearing a beautiful and very cozy deep blue scarf with a red and white pattern at the bottom. I am again wearing my black jeans and black boots.

In Hannah's last outfit, she is wearing one of their very soft scarfs. This one is a light cream colour with different patters on it. She is wearing her own grey top from American Eagle, and denim jeans.

bottom of page