top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Winter OOTD

Hi Everybody!

The weather has been SUPER gloomy in Vancouver, and some days are so dreary, that it seems hard to get up and face the day. But something that always makes me happy is picking out my outfits in the morning, and doing my hair and makeup. I really love wearing pretty pastel colours to brighten my day, and despite the rain, wearing a cute pair of rubber boots and a bright rain jacket make it worth it :)

I have been loving this really pretty periwinkle sweater from Gap. It is perfect for this time of year, because it is warm and keeps me cozy, but at the same time, it brings a little hint of spring and life with the bright colour. If it is rainy, I'll slip on my navy Hunter Boots, and a black floppy hat. For the sunny days, I pair it with my absolute favouite pair of sparkly shoes.

To finish off the outfit, I always love a good statement necklace and my pandora bracelet.

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx <3

Sweater:

Gap (unfortunately, this sweater was purchased at the Gap outlet store, and so they are no longer selling it. But this is a simaler one here )

Jeans:

You can find black jeans virtually anywhere. Mine are from Wet Seal.

Shoes:

Im OBSESSED with these adorable studded shoes from aldo. I call them my 'Cinderella shoes' and I wear them when I have a math test to cheer me up :) You can find them here.


69 % ​SMXLL

bottom of page