top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

How to Style a Fur Vest With BasicBloggerss!

Happy Saturday Everybody!

One of my dearest friends and I got together recently and did a little photo shoot in old Abbotsford. We love travelling together and take lots of pictures of our outfits, the scenery, and all the memories we share together <3

For this post, we are both styling one of the seasons trendiest staples – the fur vest! We love fur vests for many reasons, but especially because they completely elevate any outfit, and you are able to wear them with almost anything.

How do you wear your fur vest?

Let us know in the comments!

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx

One of my favourite ways to wear a fur vest is with any kind of dress. I wore it today with a really cozy knit dress that I found at Gap. I paired it with some tights and ankle boots, and topped it off with my favourite black floppy hat from Target. This has been one of my go-to outfits recently because it is not only easy to put together, but the fur vest and the hat bring in that real New York street style that I love!! Mine is from H&M, and you can find it here.

I really love how Marley styled her vest today! It is super cute and casual, and perfect for any occasion! She is wearing this super soft maroon sweater she found at garage with a pair of medium wash jeans from Aeropostale. Her burgundy boots are from Old Navy. Follow her blog over at BasicBloggerss.com


bottom of page