top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

3 of Our Favourite Pieces for the Spring

Hi Everyone! This spring I have been traveling a bit with my family. I was recently in Tijuana, Mexico on a missions trip earlier this month. (If you would like to read about where my and my family go every year, and my experience going on missions trips, click here.) I was able to spend one day in San Diego and roam around the city with friends! I was also in Disneyland for a few days with my family last week for a spring break vacation. I love visiting California because I always love seeing the palm trees, hearing the ocean roar, and being able to enjoy the sun and get a little bit of a tan ;) If you live in a place with palm trees, and warm weather, you are so SOO lucky!!!! Sincerely, Rebecca Light & Lace shirt~ This has been my favorite shirt to wear this trip because it is so girly, lacy, and really lightweight which makes it comfortable to wear when walking around, especially in the warmer spring and summer whether.

I style this short with a pair of medium or dark wash jeans or cute and colorful shorts. I don't normally wear a skirt with this particular shirt, just because it is really flowy. I love to pair some simple bracelets and rings to add a bit of bling, and finish the look with this super cute rose gold purse from Old Navy! My shirt is from American Eagle.

Light wash denim vest~ I believe that denim vests are a staple piece that will always be in style and trendy. They are a great item to always have, and putting it over a cute dress or sweater are some of my favorite ways to wear it. This vest is from American Eagle.

Strappy Ballet Flats~

I have seen so many varieties of strappy ballet flats all over Instagram and pinterest. They are super cute because they are a cross between a ballet flat and a gladiator sandal. They completely cover your foot, and have straps that tie up to the middle of your calf.

Aldo had a few selections of different colors right now. (All these pictures were found on pinterest!)


bottom of page