top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Disneyland 2016 Travel Diary


The Castle!!

One of the many parades in Disney!

Me and my 4 younger (squinty) siblings and my beautiful momma!! <3

Wearing my favorite Pandora bracelet, my lokai bracelet, and a Disney charm bracelet that I got in Disney World 4 years ago.

On our way down we visited Melrose Avenue in West Hollywood! There is so much cute street art :)

Beautiful California sunsets

A crazy looking bird form the Winston Wildlife Safari!!

And my favourite pic... my little sis and I with minnie!!

Today I am sharing some pics from our family Disneyland road trip!! It took us 24 hours one way, but we stopped in so many unique and different places. We have never been on a road trip this long as a family, and so experiencing places the Oregon coast was soo beautiful! It was a little rainy the day that we were there, but that is the "wet coast" for you! We rented some sand boards... sand boardng is basically snowboarding on sand, it was so fun!

We also took a detour through a drive-through safari in Winston, Oregon - if you are ever in Oregon, DEFIANTLY go there! haha the emus literally came and stuck their bony beaks right into our van and peered right at us! There were animals from all over the world, and they were just roaming free all over the huge park. We drove along the I-5 the entire way down, because driving along the coast would take an extra 10 hours!

Disneyland (and Disney World) are two of my absolute favorite places to go! I have such good memories of going to Disney world with family and friends when I was little. I love the magic and the ambiance that is in the air at Disney - I can't wait to go back!!

Have you ever been to a Disney park?

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx


bottom of page