top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Mother's Day Gift Ideas

Hey Everybody!

One of my favourite celebrations is coming up this weekend! I love Mother's day so much because I can spoil my mom and tell her what an incredible role model she is to me. I love my mom so much and she is such a strong, Godly woman who I admire very much.

So, thank you mom for the endless hours of driving you do for me, and how you are constantly sacrificing your weekends to come and watch me play in volleyball tournaments. Thank you for all the time and energy you pour into me every day. I am so excited to be learning to drive this year, so that I can help you out with being the family taxi, so that you and dad can have the relaxing evenings you deserve <3

I love you so much mom!!

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx

I have included links to all these products:

Vance Pastel tote bag by Aldo

Lemon Pound Cake tea by David's Tea

Chloe Perfume by Sephora

Pink Kitchen Aid mixer (these come in other colours as well!) from Amazon

Hibiscus glass mug by David's Tea

Dandelion Blush by Benefit Cosmetics

I hope you all enjoyed this post! We are not sponsored by any companies to share these product with you! We chose them purely because we think they will make a perfect Mother's Day gift for yo' mama!!

If you would like to sponsor or collaborate with us, please contact us at sincerlybff@gmail.com.

Instagram: @sincerelybff


bottom of page