top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Cute & Classy - Summer OOTD

Hey Friends!

School is over!! I am so so happy for summer vacation! It has been a super easy semester this year since I did social studies online last summer. Unfortunately, I do have a science and English exam at the end of the week, so I will be still feeling the stress of year end tests :(

The whether has been really weird lately, April had warmer weather than May and June did! So recently I have been wearing sweaters and warmer dresses to school and Church.

I wanted to show you one of my favourite outfits I wore to church the other week. It is lightweight, but keeps me a cozy temperature!

When does your summer vacation start?

Sincerely,

Rebecca xx

Top: H&M

Bracelet: Pandora

Pink Clutch: Kate Spade

Purple Pumps: Army and Navy

P.S. ~ I have been obsessed with these pumps! We have several pictures of them and outfits I have styled with them over on our Instagram @Sincerelybff!

We would love to collaborate with you! Please email us Sincerelybff@gmail.com.


bottom of page