top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Kate Spade OOTD

Hey friends!

I got this super cute shirt from Kate spade from my parents for my birthday! I have been loving it for the spring because the shirt totally follow the famous Kate Spade quote, "live colourfully!" I love wearing it with my Calvin Klein white jeans...it make the perfect spring outfit! I have also been obsessed with my sparkly purse from Aldo (which was also for my birthday thanks mom and dad!!) to add some glitter to the outfit. I finish off the look with my gorgeous earring that I got from my sweet friend Kelly from Spruce collective!

And just a quick life update I had my jaw surgery last Monday! I still have my chipmunk cheeks, but I am feeling really good :) Thank you so much for all your comments and dm's saying that you were praying for me! It means a lot!

Have a lovely week!

Sincerely,

Rebceca

Purse: Aldo

Purse Key Chain: Kate Spade


bottom of page